Technical Program

Monday, April 15
Mon, 15 Apr, 07:00 - 09:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 15:00 - 17:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 06:00 - 08:30 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 02:00 - 04:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Registration
Mon, 15 Apr, 09:30 - 10:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 17:30 - 18:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 08:30 - 09:30 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 04:30 - 05:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Opening Ceremony
Amphitheatre
Mon, 15 Apr, 10:30 - 11:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 18:30 - 19:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 09:30 - 10:00 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 05:30 - 06:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Coffee Break
Mon, 15 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 19:00 - 20:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 10:00 - 11:00 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 06:00 - 07:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Mon, 15 Apr, 12:00 - 13:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 20:00 - 21:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 07:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Mon, 15 Apr, 13:00 - 14:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 21:00 - 22:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 12:00 - 13:30 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 08:00 - 09:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Lunch
Mon, 15 Apr, 14:30 - 15:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 22:30 - 23:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 13:30 - 14:30 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 09:30 - 10:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Mon, 15 Apr, 15:30 - 16:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 15 Apr, 23:30 - 00:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 14:30 - 15:00 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 10:30 - 11:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Coffee Break
Mon, 15 Apr, 16:00 - 17:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 00:00 - 01:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 15:00 - 16:00 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Amphitheatre
Mon, 15 Apr, 17:00 - 18:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 01:00 - 02:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Mon, 15 Apr, 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
Mon, 15 Apr, 12:00 - 13:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tuesday, April 16
Tue, 16 Apr, 09:00 - 09:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 17:00 - 17:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 08:00 - 08:30 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 04:00 - 04:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 16 Apr, 09:30 - 10:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 17:30 - 18:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 08:30 - 09:30 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 04:30 - 05:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 16 Apr, 10:30 - 11:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 18:30 - 19:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 09:30 - 10:00 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 05:30 - 06:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 16 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 19:00 - 20:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 10:00 - 11:00 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 06:00 - 07:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 16 Apr, 12:00 - 13:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 20:00 - 21:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 07:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 16 Apr, 13:00 - 14:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 21:00 - 22:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 12:00 - 13:30 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 08:00 - 09:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Lunch
Tue, 16 Apr, 14:30 - 15:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 22:30 - 23:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 13:30 - 14:30 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 09:30 - 10:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 16 Apr, 15:30 - 19:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 16 Apr, 23:30 - 03:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 14:30 - 18:30 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 10:30 - 14:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Touristic Visit with Coffee Break
Tue, 16 Apr, 19:30 - 22:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 03:30 - 06:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 16 Apr, 18:30 - 21:00 UTC
Tue, 16 Apr, 14:30 - 17:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Gala Dinner
Wednesday, April 17
Wed, 17 Apr, 09:00 - 09:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 17:00 - 17:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 08:00 - 08:30 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 04:00 - 04:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 17 Apr, 09:30 - 10:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 17:30 - 18:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 08:30 - 09:30 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 04:30 - 05:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 17 Apr, 10:30 - 11:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 18:30 - 19:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 09:30 - 10:00 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 05:30 - 06:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 17 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 19:00 - 20:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 10:00 - 11:00 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 06:00 - 07:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 17 Apr, 12:00 - 13:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 20:00 - 21:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 07:00 - 08:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 17 Apr, 13:00 - 14:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 21:00 - 22:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 12:00 - 13:30 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 08:00 - 09:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Lunch
Wed, 17 Apr, 14:30 - 15:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 22:30 - 23:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 13:30 - 14:30 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 09:30 - 10:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 17 Apr, 15:30 - 16:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 17 Apr, 23:30 - 00:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 14:30 - 15:00 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 10:30 - 11:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Coffee Break
Wed, 17 Apr, 16:00 - 17:00 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 18 Apr, 00:00 - 01:00 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 15:00 - 16:00 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 11:00 - 12:00 New York Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 17 Apr, 17:00 - 17:30 Algeria Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 18 Apr, 01:00 - 01:30 Japan Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 17 Apr, 16:00 - 16:30 UTC
Wed, 17 Apr, 12:00 - 12:30 New York Time (UTC -5)
Closing Ceremony
Amphitheatre
PHP Warning: Undefined variable $isLoggedIn in G:\WWWRoot\M2GARSS2024\technical_program.php on line 24